Meet the team

Mike Potter
Michael Potter
Managing Director
DDI Number: 01628 899720
Email address: mikep@fleetdrive.co.uk
Adam Kemp
Adam Kemp
Sales Director
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: adamk@fleetdrive.co.uk
David Waggott
David Waggott
Business Development Manager
DDI Number: 01628 899720
Email address: david.waggott@fleetdrive.co.uk
Samantha Potter
Samantha Potter
Key Account Manager
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: samantha.potter@fleetdrive.co.uk
Rob Considine Fleetdrive
Rob Considine
Key Account Executive
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: robc@fleetdrive.co.uk
Vicky Reed
Vicky Reed
EV Specialist
DDI Number: 01628 397989
Email address: vicky.reed@drive-electric.co.uk
Jack Reed EV specialist drive electric
Jack Reed
Business Development
DDI Number: 01628 397989
Email address: jack.reed@drive-electric.co.uk
fleet management
Bella Campbell
Business Development
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: bella.campbell@drive-electric.co.uk
fleet management
Robyn Hester
Business Development
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: robyn.hester@fleetdrive.co.uk
Ian Hanton EV specialist drive electric
Ian Hanton
Business Development Manager
DDI Number: 01628 397989
Email address: ian.hanton@drive-electric.co.uk
Rebecca Airley
Accounts Administrator
DDI Number: 01628 899721
Email address: rebecca.airley@fleetdrive.co.uk
fleet management
Ellen Ashfield
Financial Accountant
DDI Number: 01628 899722
Email address: ellen.ashfield@fleetdrive.co.uk
Ellie Vujasevic Fleetdrive
Ellie Vujasevic
Rental and Remarketing Manager
DDI Number: 01628 899727
Email address: ellie@fleetdrive.co.uk
Suzi Kemp
Suzi Kemp
Marketing Manager
DDI Number: 01628 899726
Email address: suzi.kemp@fleetdrive.co.uk
Val Brown
Val Brown
Administrator
DDI Number: 01628 899721
Email address: val@fleetdrive.co.uk
Melanie Kemp Fleetdrive
Melanie Potter
Project Manager
DDI Number: 01628 899725
Email address: melk@fleetdrive.co.uk